Do you know what matching sets to shop online ? Checkout faves from FashionNova.com

Women ChitChatting about Fashion! 

Discussion about fashion, wearing a matching set from Fashionnova.com
Last week Tuesday, I had a discussion with Ndelwa about fashion!

0ae183ba-62de-4fdd-a131-0e7b437d941d

We decided to take some pictures while walking down the street. It was a raining day but we made it work . We talked about our different styles and inspirations. To me fashion is definitely a therapeutic discussion to have with anyoneYou can agree with me that , whatever we are passionate about would come out successful.  Check out her site Ndelwamwasa.com .

Matching sets Faves

Since my gym life is gradually getting better, I have become a fan of matching sets. I am always online looking for something new and unique. I do not like popular items that almost feel like a uniform. I like matching sets especially the ones that comes with pants that fit right and raise eyebrows when I wear them. Below are my picks from Fashionnova.com.

Matching Sets that I love

 

 

Outfit
Wearing a Line By Line Pant Set from fashion nova.
Love Tree Denim Jacket

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Do you know what matching sets to shop online ? Checkout faves from FashionNova.com”

  1. Your outfits are amazing. Hope to see more posts. Thanks

    Like

    1. minnafropolis Avatar
      minnafropolis

      Thanks we are working on it.

      Like

Leave a comment

Discover more from MINNAFROPOLIS

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading